Public Homepage
Read Afton Oaks News
Join Our Email List
General Information
Deed Restrictions
Patrol Service
Dues Information
Pay Dues Online
Garbage Collection
Street Light Repair
Newsletter
Recent Email Bulletins
Park Initiative
FAQ's
Afton Oaks Civic Club Board of Directors
Email the Civic Club President
Helpful Links
Documents
Realtor Documents
Contact Us
Homes for Sale / Lease
What’s Nearby?
Map
Reviews
Volunteer Needs
 
Board Login
2013 Afton Oaks Civic Club Board of Directors

Name/Address

Responsibility

e-mail

Wayne White

President

president@aftonoaks.org

Mary Ward

Vice President

vp@aftonoaks.org 

Pam Heard

Treasurer

treasurer@aftonoaks.org

Billy Bragan

Secretary

secretary@aftonoaks.org

Rhonda Terrracini

Past President

pastpres@aftonoaks.org

Paul Heard

Legal

Mark Worscheh   

Communications

communication@aftonoaks.org

Jeff Zinn

Patrol

aopatrol@aftonoaks.org

Lynn Quinley

Landscaping

streets@aftonoaks.org

Elaine Gartrell

Permits/COH Liaison

permits@aftonoaks.org

Chris Seger

Trees

trees@aftonoaks.org

Stacy Jinnette

Newsletter/Welcome

newsletter@aftonoaks.org

Al Pratka

Insurance

insurance@aftonoaks.org 

Mike Hays

Builder Liaison

builder@aftonoaks.org

Brandon Bailey

Sanitation

garbage@aftonoaks.org

Catherine Herring

Block Captain

atlarge@aftonoaks.org

Brooke Gunst

Welcome

welcome@aftonoaks.org


   

2015 Architectural Review Committee

Martin Martensen    

Chairman

arc1@aftonoaks.org

Pat Ward

ARC Member

arc2@aftonoaks.org

Pat Ward

ARC Member

arc4@aftonoaks.org

Maya Hernandez

ARC Alternate

arc3@aftonoaks.org


Resale and Refinance Certificates

Gina Benton Angulo    Resale & Refinance Certificates resale@aftonoaks.org