Public Homepage
Read Afton Oaks News
Join Our Email List
General Information
Deed Restrictions
Patrol Service
Dues Information
Pay Dues Online
Garbage Collection
Street Light Repair
Newsletter
Recent Email Bulletins
Park Initiative
FAQ's
Afton Oaks Civic Club Board of Directors
Email the Civic Club President
Helpful Links
Documents
Realtor Documents
Contact Us
Homes for Sale / Lease
What’s Nearby?
Map
Reviews
Volunteer Needs
 
Board Login
2013 Afton Oaks Civic Club Board of Directors

Name/Address

Responsibility

e-mail

Rhonda Terracini

President

President@aftonoaks.org

Mary Ward

Vice President

Vp@aftonoaks.org 

Pam Heard

Treasurer

Treasurer@aftonoaks.org

Billy Bragan

Secretary

Secretary@aftonoaks.org

Malcom Day 

ARC

Paul Heard

Legal

legal@aftonoaks.org

Mark Worscheh

Communications

Communication@aftonoaks.org

Elaine Gartrell

Security

AOPatrol@aftonoaks.org

Lynn Quinley

Landscaping

Streets@aftonoaks.org

Leda Karchmer

At-Large

atlarge@aftonoaks.org

Wayne White

Sanitation

Garbage@aftonoaks.org

Chris Seger

Trees

Stacy Jinnette

Newsletter/Welcome

Newsletter@aftonoaks.org

Al Pratka   

Insurance   

insurance@aftonoaks.org

Kathy Musselwhite

Permits/COH Liason

Permits@aftonoaks.org

Mike Hays

At-Large 2

atlarge2@aftonoaks.org


   

2014 Architectural Review Committee

Martin Martensen    

Chairman

arc1@aftonoaks.org

Malcom Day

ARC Member

pastpres@aftonoaks.org

Pat Ward   

ARC Member

arc2@aftonoaks.org

Maya Hernandez 

ARC Alternate

arc3@aftonoaks.org


Resale and Refinance Certificates

Gina Benton Angulo    Resale & Refinance Certificates Welcome@aftonoaks.org